Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
" Ca' Lucia"  Créations
" Ca' Lucia"  Créations
Newsletter
Archives
" Ca' Lucia" Créations
12 février 2008

St-Valentin 2008 - Valentine day 2008

Un petit cadeau pour les amies perleuses. Un schéma que j'ai fait pour la Saint-Valentin avec le programme  gratuit de Easy Bead Pattern. Il est très simple d'utilisation et après quelques essais, voilà un exemple de ce que l'on obtient. Interdit à la vente ou à la reproduction destinée à la vente sans mon autorisation.

A small gift for my beading friends. A pattern for Valentine Day with the free program by Easy Bead Pattern. It is very easy to use after some attempts. Here an example of a result I obtain. It is a free pattern to use but forbidden to sell or to reproduce for selling without my authorization..

Sch_ma__St_Valentin___Pattern_Valentine_Day_2008

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
I am so sorry not to mention your blog in mine. What a big mistake, because the design of your blog is so professional! And this Valentine Bracelet is just awesome! Congratulations for all the beautiful Eye Candy you offer! I can see & I can feel the generosity from the bottom of your personality. Thanks so much My Dear Friend.<br /> With Loves,<br /> Kim Anderson
J
Hi Pat<br /> <br /> Thank you so much for all the lovely comments on my blog and for adding me to your links. I will add you too.<br /> <br /> What beautiful beading. I am going to my first beading class in a few weeks. Looking forward to it so much.<br /> <br /> Congratulations on winning Lisa's mirror.<br /> <br /> My e'mail is julieh7777 at yahoo dot com
L
Pat please contact me as you have won one of the mirrors in my giveaway!!!!! Please stop by my blog and see the presentation. Hope to hear from you soon.<br /> Thanks again for joining in,<br /> Lisa
M
que c'est joli !!!!!
L
Ah, c'est tres jolie! Merci pour tes mots sur ma blog. Je parle/ecrit francais quel-que temps de chaque annee ... je cherche let mots corret, mais tout le temps, je ne les trouve pas! J'espere que tu as un bon temps en Chicago! Je habite dans les 'burbs, jusqu'a 45 minutes (en voiture) a l'ouest.
Publicité